Loading...
You are here:  Home  >  Staff

Staff

MANAGEMENT

Alexandra Yeomans
PUBLISHER/MANAGING DIRECTOR
alex@creativehead.com.au

 

EDITORIAL

Sheridan Randall
MANAGING EDITOR
sheridan@creativehead.com.au

Brittney Levinson
JOURNALIST
brittney@creativehead.com.au

 

ADVERTISING

Jon Van Daal
ACCOUNT MANAGER
jon@creativehead.com.au

 

PRODUCTION

Bin Zhou
PRODUCTION MANAGER
bin@creativehead.com.au

John Gungon
PRODUCTION CO-ORDINATOR
john@creativehead.com.au

Grissel Ritchie
DIGITAL DESIGNER AND CO-ORDINATOR
grissel@creativehead.com.au

 

ADMINISTRATION

Kate Wilcox
ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT
kate@creativehead.com.au